Avon Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Black Suede Bonus Size Anti-Perspirant Deodorant

Make heated moments a bit seductive. The roll-on anti-perspirant helps you keep cool. Bonus size deodorant with the same great formula you love that's non-whitening, quick drying and anti-staining. 2.6 fl. oz. TO USE: Apply to underarms only.
Overall rating:
4.917 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 Stars
33
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
32 of 32(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Black Suede Bonus Size Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Review 21 for Black Suede Bonus Size Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By: vacanuca
on May 31, 2012
About the reviewer
By: vacanuca
Location:BROOKLYN
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" IT IS EXACTLY WHAT YOU ADVERTISE. THANKS "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 22 for Black Suede Bonus Size Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Don't Be A Stinker
By: Dimagio
on March 30, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Dimagio
Location:Small town, Maine
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This is the only deodorant that my husband and myself use. It is fabulous and we buy large quanities at a time and freak out if we get down to one bottle! The Best ever! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 23 for Black Suede Bonus Size Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
WORKS GREAT...
By: BUBBA2866
on March 28, 2012
About the reviewer
By: BUBBA2866
Location:ARIZONA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" HAVE USED THIS FOR 25 YEARS LOVE IT WORKS GREAT. ALWAYS ORDER FROM ONLINE NEVER HAD ANY PROBLEMS THEY GET IT TO ME WITHIN FIVE DAYS. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT TO ALL MEN. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 24 for Black Suede Bonus Size Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
USE THIS PRODUCT ALL THE TIME
By: RANDY
on January 25, 2012
About the reviewer
By: RANDY
Location:MUNCIE, INDIANA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I USE THIS PRODUCT ALL THE TIME. IT NOT ONLY HAS A GRAT SMELL, BUT IT WORKS GREAT EVEN BETTER THAN SOME OF THE STORE BROUGHT BRANDS. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 25 for Black Suede Bonus Size Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By: lover7
on July 22, 2010
About the reviewer
By: lover7
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" 20 years have been using this one "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 26 for Black Suede Bonus Size Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The best scent ever
By: Will
on March 9, 2010
About the reviewer
By: Will
Location:Seattle, Wa
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I have worn this deodorant to dance clubs, and it works awesome! It protects me from odor and drives women wild....Just the deodorant, no cologne... I am not kidding!!!! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 27 for Black Suede Bonus Size Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
He loves it!!
By: JandK09
on December 5, 2009
About the reviewer
By: JandK09
Location:Elmont, NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" This is the only deodorant he will wear. He loves it. It smells so good. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 28 for Black Suede Bonus Size Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best for Skin allergies
By: pehubby
on October 7, 2009
About the reviewer
By: pehubby
Location:North Carolina
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I have been using Black Suede for over 6 years and found that this product does not create any skin irritations at all. I would reccomend this to any one who has had any uncomfotable experiences with name brand products found at the grocery or drug store to try this and see the difference this makes on your skin. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 29 for Black Suede Bonus Size Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
THE one and only
By: pampered
on March 24, 2009
About the reviewer
By: pampered
Location:Lewisville, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" My husband has tried many deoderants and doesn't want to use anything else but Black Suede. It keeps him dry and not sticky. He's used it for many years. I'm glad I can order it online for him. "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 30 for Black Suede Bonus Size Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Black Suede Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
By: mywordistrue
on November 8, 2007
About the reviewer
By: mywordistrue
Location:Portland, OR
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" This is the only deod. that my husband will use and it's been that way for several years. He's had to try others, but always comes back to Avon's Black Suede. "
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 31 for Black Suede Bonus Size Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
One of the Best
By: CalifStud
on October 5, 2007
About the reviewer
By: CalifStud
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" I have tried all of Avon's deodorants for men and this is by far their best. It's got a manly scent and it is the best part of my shower. After I roll it on I feel like a million bucks. Avon has other great deodorants for men but this is one to start with if you haven't tried them. "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Ratings-only reviews for Black Suede Bonus Size Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
5 out of 5 recommend this product
<<prev 1 2