Avon Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Feelin' Fresh Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant

Confidence, super-sized. The moisturizing, anti-staining formula keeps you covered for 24 hours. Non-sticky, non-whitening with a citrus floral scent. 2.6 fl. oz.
Overall rating:
4.84 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 106 reviews
5 Stars
97
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
99 of 106(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Feelin' Fresh Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Review 1 for Feelin' Fresh Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really good product
By MontanaLisa
on August 4, 2014
About the reviewer
By MontanaLisa
Location:Montana
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Because of a mild deformation of my torso, I really need a good anitperspirant, especially for my right underarm. I also try to avoid products tested on animals. Most deodorants that are not animal tested are not antiperspirant. Avon's deodorants do what I need...including being really effective. And I like the scent of Feelin' Fresh. Nice, and not overpowering. And the price is great, too. This works well. It's the only deodorant I use."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Feelin' Fresh Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Ever
By Jray
on November 11, 2013
About the reviewer
By Jray
Location:San Antonio
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I have been using this product for over 20 years. Nothing else like it on the market"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Feelin' Fresh Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome!
By Kei2
on November 10, 2013
About the reviewer
By Kei2
Location:GA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I finally found a deodorant that works for everyone in my household."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Feelin' Fresh Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Deodorant
By Chucktf
on October 28, 2013
About the reviewer
By Chucktf
Location:Antioch,Tennessee
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have been using Avons Feelin Fresh Deodorant for years now I really like it and for me it is the best. I am a long time repeat customer."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Feelin' Fresh Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By rainbowslide
on October 21, 2013
About the reviewer
By rainbowslide
Location:PA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"On application it is wet but dries in a short while. My daughter as she hangs on to me says mom your armpits smell good, not disgusting like it sometimes would. So its working, lasts longer and also does not itch like some of the other deos-antip would."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Feelin' Fresh Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best product ever
By Lichona
on October 17, 2013
About the reviewer
By Lichona
Location:Billings, MT
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I've used this deodorant for the last 3 years, love the scent, fresh and clean and keeps me dry for 24 hours."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Feelin' Fresh Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Feelin Fresh
By LilMoesMoski
on October 16, 2013
About the reviewer
By LilMoesMoski
Location:Connecticut
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"When I had my first child my body chemistry changed. I tried all kinds of deodorant, only to experience a new rash. My aunt gave me Feelin Fresh to try. I have been using it for 20 years! When Dove came out a few years ago I tried it and nope scratchy scratchy itch itch. Sticking with what works!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Feelin' Fresh Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Feelin Fresh Deodorant
By jamup
on October 7, 2013
About the reviewer
By jamup
Location:North Wilkesboro, NC
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Love this deodorant. Have used it for years and can't beat the value."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Feelin' Fresh Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love feeling fresh
By octagon
on September 16, 2013
About the reviewer
By octagon
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"When i want to feel fresh, I use Feelin Fresh. I started using it in high school and nothing compared! Now I'm 42! loyal!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Feelin' Fresh Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nothing else works!!
By kittenkaboodle
on September 9, 2013
About the reviewer
By kittenkaboodle
Location:ohio
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"my husband and I have been using feelin fresh for years, AVON, best ever; my husband can't use any other deodorant, and any other just doesn't deliver what 'feeling fresh' does!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Feelin' Fresh Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Feelin Fresh Forever!
By GmaKaren
on July 9, 2013
About the reviewer
By GmaKaren
Location:Lakebay, Wa
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have bought this deodorant ever since it came out. I buy ten at a time because this is the only one I will use. It does not sting after shaving and works all day."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 12 for Feelin' Fresh Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Feeling Fresh Anti perspirant Deodorant
By SDeraz
on June 11, 2013
About the reviewer
By SDeraz
Location:Southern California
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Both my husband and I have been using this deodorant for many years It smells and feels fresh just like the name. It does its job. Very inexpensive and doesn't stain your clothes. I always order a few months supply so I won't run out."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 13 for Feelin' Fresh Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Always my favorite
By Msshawtay
on June 3, 2013
About the reviewer
By Msshawtay
Location:Oakland, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have used Feelin Fresh for a number of years now and because it works so well for me, I plan to continue using it, so please don't change the formula or the price."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 14 for Feelin' Fresh Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Feelin'fresh
By catcar
on June 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By catcar
Location:FL & NC
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Have used this product for years and am not always where I can get it ordered. Very much appreciated being able to order it online. Thanks"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 15 for Feelin' Fresh Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Works great
By GG68
on April 30, 2013
About the reviewer
By GG68
Location:CT
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"One of the best deodorants I have used."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 16 for Feelin' Fresh Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
By DBWB
on April 23, 2013
About the reviewer
By DBWB
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have used this same product for years. It is the only deodorant that protects me and is cost effective. My 16-year old son and 24-year old daughter have been using this since they have started using deodorant. The only thing i wish is that it wasn't so wet but it does dry after about 10 minutes. But that is not enough reason for me to change.
Thanks Avon
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 17 for Feelin' Fresh Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome product!
By rhymetyme
on April 23, 2013
About the reviewer
By rhymetyme
Location:Six Lakes, Michigan
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have used Feelin' Fresh for literally YEARS and have never been disappointed. I rarely use anything else to control underarm odor. This product has never failed to keep me from any sweaty smell no matter what the situation. I have recommended this product to family and friends and will continue to do so."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 18 for Feelin' Fresh Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it !!!
By Bmancine1
on March 30, 2013
About the reviewer
By Bmancine1
Location:Palm Bay, Florida
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is the only deodorant that both myself and my husband can use. We have used this product for a long time and hope that it will never be discontinued. We love this product!!!!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 19 for Feelin' Fresh Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My All Time Favorite!
By KAYRENW
on March 19, 2013
About the reviewer
By KAYRENW
Location:Gainesville, GA and Sky Valley, GA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is my most favorite deodorant EVER!! I have been using it for some years now. Many products have failed me during the past, but this one is fantastic. I order 10 bottles at a time and keep them at both of our homes. I wouldn't think of being without it!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 20 for Feelin' Fresh Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
feeling fresh
By teevon
on March 18, 2013
About the reviewer
By teevon
Location:Birmingham
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is the deodorant that my husband uses and dont want anything else!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
1 2 3 4 next>>