Avon Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Feelin' Fresh Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant

Confidence, super-sized. The moisturizing, anti-staining formula keeps you covered for 24 hours. Non-sticky, non-whitening with a citrus floral scent. 2.6 fl. oz.
Overall rating:
4.838 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 105 reviews
5 Stars
96
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
99 of 105(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Feelin' Fresh Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Review 1 for Feelin' Fresh Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jray
Location:San Antonio
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Best Ever
Date:November 11, 2013
"I have been using this product for over 20 years. Nothing else like it on the market"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Feelin' Fresh Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kei2
Location:GA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Dry
Awesome!
Date:November 10, 2013
"I finally found a deodorant that works for everyone in my household."
Review 3 for Feelin' Fresh Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Chucktf
Location:Antioch,Tennessee
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Best Deodorant
Date:October 28, 2013
"I have been using Avons Feelin Fresh Deodorant for years now I really like it and for me it is the best. I am a long time repeat customer."
Review 4 for Feelin' Fresh Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
rainbowslide
Location:PA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
Date:October 21, 2013
"On application it is wet but dries in a short while. My daughter as she hangs on to me says mom your armpits smell good, not disgusting like it sometimes would. So its working, lasts longer and also does not itch like some of the other deos-antip would."
Review 5 for Feelin' Fresh Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lichona
Location:Billings, MT
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Best product ever
Date:October 17, 2013
"I've used this deodorant for the last 3 years, love the scent, fresh and clean and keeps me dry for 24 hours."
Review 6 for Feelin' Fresh Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LilMoesMoski
Location:Connecticut
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Feelin Fresh
Date:October 16, 2013
"When I had my first child my body chemistry changed. I tried all kinds of deodorant, only to experience a new rash. My aunt gave me Feelin Fresh to try. I have been using it for 20 years! When Dove came out a few years ago I tried it and nope scratchy scratchy itch itch. Sticking with what works!"
Review 7 for Feelin' Fresh Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
jamup
Location:North Wilkesboro, NC
Feelin Fresh Deodorant
Date:October 7, 2013
"Love this deodorant. Have used it for years and can't beat the value."
Review 8 for Feelin' Fresh Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
octagon
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
love feeling fresh
Date:September 16, 2013
"When i want to feel fresh, I use Feelin Fresh. I started using it in high school and nothing compared! Now I'm 42! loyal!"
Review 9 for Feelin' Fresh Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
kittenkaboodle
Location:ohio
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
nothing else works!!
Date:September 9, 2013
"my husband and I have been using feelin fresh for years, AVON, best ever; my husband can't use any other deodorant, and any other just doesn't deliver what 'feeling fresh' does!!"
Review 10 for Feelin' Fresh Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GmaKaren
Location:Lakebay, Wa
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Feelin Fresh Forever!
Date:July 9, 2013
"I have bought this deodorant ever since it came out. I buy ten at a time because this is the only one I will use. It does not sting after shaving and works all day."
Review 11 for Feelin' Fresh Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SDeraz
Location:Southern California
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Feeling Fresh Anti perspirant Deodorant
Date:June 11, 2013
"Both my husband and I have been using this deodorant for many years It smells and feels fresh just like the name. It does its job. Very inexpensive and doesn't stain your clothes. I always order a few months supply so I won't run out."
Review 12 for Feelin' Fresh Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Msshawtay
Location:Oakland, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Always my favorite
Date:June 3, 2013
"I have used Feelin Fresh for a number of years now and because it works so well for me, I plan to continue using it, so please don't change the formula or the price."
Review 13 for Feelin' Fresh Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
catcar
Location:FL & NC
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Feelin'fresh
Date:June 1, 2013
"Have used this product for years and am not always where I can get it ordered. Very much appreciated being able to order it online. Thanks"
Review 14 for Feelin' Fresh Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GG68
Location:CT
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Works great
Date:April 30, 2013
"One of the best deodorants I have used."
Review 15 for Feelin' Fresh Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
DBWB
Great Product
Date:April 23, 2013
"I have used this same product for years. It is the only deodorant that protects me and is cost effective. My 16-year old son and 24-year old daughter have been using this since they have started using deodorant. The only thing i wish is that it wasn't so wet but it does dry after about 10 minutes. But that is not enough reason for me to change.
Thanks Avon
"
Review 16 for Feelin' Fresh Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
rhymetyme
Location:Six Lakes, Michigan
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Awesome product!
Date:April 23, 2013
"I have used Feelin' Fresh for literally YEARS and have never been disappointed. I rarely use anything else to control underarm odor. This product has never failed to keep me from any sweaty smell no matter what the situation. I have recommended this product to family and friends and will continue to do so."
Review 17 for Feelin' Fresh Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bmancine1
Location:Palm Bay, Florida
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Love it !!!
Date:March 30, 2013
"This is the only deodorant that both myself and my husband can use. We have used this product for a long time and hope that it will never be discontinued. We love this product!!!!!"
Review 18 for Feelin' Fresh Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
KAYRENW
Location:Gainesville, GA and Sky Valley, GA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
My All Time Favorite!
Date:March 19, 2013
"This is my most favorite deodorant EVER!! I have been using it for some years now. Many products have failed me during the past, but this one is fantastic. I order 10 bottles at a time and keep them at both of our homes. I wouldn't think of being without it!"
Review 19 for Feelin' Fresh Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
teevon
Location:Birmingham
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
feeling fresh
Date:March 18, 2013
"This is the deodorant that my husband uses and dont want anything else!"
Review 20 for Feelin' Fresh Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
JustTerry
Location:Madison WI
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Great Product
Date:March 13, 2013
"I love this product works all day and I'm a man, Speedy mailing I order and was delivered in a couple days.Very easy transaction."