Avon Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Feelin' Fresh Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant

Confidence, super-sized. The moisturizing, anti-staining formula keeps you covered for 24 hours. Non-sticky, non-whitening with a citrus floral scent. 2.6 fl. oz.
Overall rating:
4.81 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 84 reviews
5 Stars
77
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
68 of 73(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Feelin' Fresh Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Review 1 for Feelin' Fresh Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
By: lali
on March 5, 2015
About the reviewer
By: lali
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" I have used this product for years. I love it. "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Feelin' Fresh Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome!
By: Oldnana
on March 3, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Oldnana
Location:Virginia
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" This deodorant is the best protection for anyone who is using such a product. Use it and you'll be odor-free for 24 hours! "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Feelin' Fresh Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By: Helma
on February 25, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Helma
Location:Traverse City, Michigan
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" I have been using Feelin' Fresh for 30 Years and it is absolutely the best Deodorant ! "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Feelin' Fresh Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent value and product
By: bridgecoup
on February 22, 2015
About the reviewer
By: bridgecoup
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" I have been using this product for years. Love it! "
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Feelin' Fresh Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Feelin' Fresh is AWESOME!!
By: idabigguy
on February 21, 2015
About the reviewer
By: idabigguy
Location:Clifton Park, NY, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" For 25+ years, my wife and I have been using Avon's Feelin' Fresh Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant with great comfort. What a bargain it has been throughout the years, and continues to be today. Thank-you Avon for this great product, and I encourage more people to try it! "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Feelin' Fresh Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Deodorant
By: jac24
on February 21, 2015
About the reviewer
By: jac24
Location:Baltimore, MD
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I love this deodorant. I buy it in multiples so I don't run out. It has a very fresh and clean scent and does not compete with my fragrances. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Feelin' Fresh Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best deodorant ever!
By: ColquittD
on January 24, 2015
About the reviewer
By: ColquittD
Location:Elk Grove, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" Love this deodorant. Smells fresh and clean and not stains on your clothes! "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Feelin' Fresh Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
By: MarleneT
on January 10, 2015
About the reviewer
By: MarleneT
Location:New Hampshire, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" I have used this product for at least 20 years and it works wonderfully. I really can say it doesn't stain clothing or overpower you with a heavy scent. It is a great product. "
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Feelin' Fresh Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
did not like
By: bevjean
on January 9, 2015
About the reviewer
By: bevjean
Location:Utah, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I have used several of the anti-perspirant deodorants but do not like the scent of this one. Reminds me of medicine. Sorry. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Feelin' Fresh Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Using for years
By: Vene
on January 6, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Vene
Location:Georgia, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" I have been using Avon deodorants for many years. That should tell you something............great product for great price. "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Feelin' Fresh Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantabulous
By: Mammawl
on December 1, 2014
About the reviewer
By: Mammawl
Location:Clearwater, FL
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" I have been using FEELING FRESH since I was in my early twenties and I now have handsome grandsons. I have watched the bottle design change couple times but never the formula. I won't buy another brand or kind!!! "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 12 for Feelin' Fresh Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really good product
By: MontanaLisa
on August 4, 2014
About the reviewer
By: MontanaLisa
Location:Montana
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+7points
7OUT OF 7people found this review helpful
" Because of a mild deformation of my torso, I really need a good anitperspirant, especially for my right underarm. I also try to avoid products tested on animals. Most deodorants that are not animal tested are not antiperspirant. Avon's deodorants do what I need...including being really effective. And I like the scent of Feelin' Fresh. Nice, and not overpowering. And the price is great, too. This works well. It's the only deodorant I use. "
+7points
7OUT OF 7people found this review helpful
Review 13 for Feelin' Fresh Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Ever
By: Jray
on November 11, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Jray
Location:San Antonio
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" I have been using this product for over 20 years. Nothing else like it on the market "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 14 for Feelin' Fresh Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome!
By: Kei2
on November 10, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Kei2
Location:GA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I finally found a deodorant that works for everyone in my household. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 15 for Feelin' Fresh Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Deodorant
By: Chucktf
on October 28, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Chucktf
Location:Antioch,Tennessee
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I have been using Avons Feelin Fresh Deodorant for years now I really like it and for me it is the best. I am a long time repeat customer. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 16 for Feelin' Fresh Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By: rainbowslide
on October 21, 2013
About the reviewer
By: rainbowslide
Location:PA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" On application it is wet but dries in a short while. My daughter as she hangs on to me says mom your armpits smell good, not disgusting like it sometimes would. So its working, lasts longer and also does not itch like some of the other deos-antip would. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 17 for Feelin' Fresh Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best product ever
By: Lichona
on October 17, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Lichona
Location:Billings, MT
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I've used this deodorant for the last 3 years, love the scent, fresh and clean and keeps me dry for 24 hours. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 18 for Feelin' Fresh Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Feelin Fresh
By: LilMoesMoski
on October 16, 2013
About the reviewer
By: LilMoesMoski
Location:Connecticut
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" When I had my first child my body chemistry changed. I tried all kinds of deodorant, only to experience a new rash. My aunt gave me Feelin Fresh to try. I have been using it for 20 years! When Dove came out a few years ago I tried it and nope scratchy scratchy itch itch. Sticking with what works! "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 19 for Feelin' Fresh Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Feelin Fresh Deodorant
By: jamup
on October 7, 2013
About the reviewer
By: jamup
Location:North Wilkesboro, NC
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" Love this deodorant. Have used it for years and can't beat the value. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 20 for Feelin' Fresh Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love feeling fresh
By: octagon
on September 16, 2013
About the reviewer
By: octagon
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" When i want to feel fresh, I use Feelin Fresh. I started using it in high school and nothing compared! Now I'm 42! loyal! "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
1 2 3 4 5 next>>