Avon Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Feelin' Fresh Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant

Confidence, super-sized. The moisturizing, anti-staining formula keeps you covered for 24 hours. Non-sticky, non-whitening with a citrus floral scent. 2.6 fl. oz.
Overall rating:
4.812 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 85 reviews
5 Stars
78
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
71 of 76(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Feelin' Fresh Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Review 21 for Feelin' Fresh Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Feeling Fresh Anti perspirant Deodorant
By: SDeraz
on June 11, 2013
About the reviewer
By: SDeraz
Location:Southern California
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" Both my husband and I have been using this deodorant for many years It smells and feels fresh just like the name. It does its job. Very inexpensive and doesn't stain your clothes. I always order a few months supply so I won't run out. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 22 for Feelin' Fresh Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Always my favorite
By: Msshawtay
on June 3, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Msshawtay
Location:Oakland, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I have used Feelin Fresh for a number of years now and because it works so well for me, I plan to continue using it, so please don't change the formula or the price. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 23 for Feelin' Fresh Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Feelin'fresh
By: catcar
on June 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By: catcar
Location:FL & NC
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Have used this product for years and am not always where I can get it ordered. Very much appreciated being able to order it online. Thanks "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 24 for Feelin' Fresh Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Works great
By: GG68
on April 30, 2013
About the reviewer
By: GG68
Location:CT
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" One of the best deodorants I have used. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 25 for Feelin' Fresh Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
By: DBWB
on April 23, 2013
About the reviewer
By: DBWB
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I have used this same product for years. It is the only deodorant that protects me and is cost effective. My 16-year old son and 24-year old daughter have been using this since they have started using deodorant. The only thing i wish is that it wasn't so wet but it does dry after about 10 minutes. But that is not enough reason for me to change.
Thanks Avon
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 26 for Feelin' Fresh Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome product!
By: rhymetyme
on April 23, 2013
About the reviewer
By: rhymetyme
Location:Six Lakes, Michigan
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I have used Feelin' Fresh for literally YEARS and have never been disappointed. I rarely use anything else to control underarm odor. This product has never failed to keep me from any sweaty smell no matter what the situation. I have recommended this product to family and friends and will continue to do so. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 27 for Feelin' Fresh Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it !!!
By: Bmancine1
on March 30, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Bmancine1
Location:Palm Bay, Florida
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This is the only deodorant that both myself and my husband can use. We have used this product for a long time and hope that it will never be discontinued. We love this product!!!!! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 28 for Feelin' Fresh Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My All Time Favorite!
By: KAYRENW
on March 19, 2013
About the reviewer
By: KAYRENW
Location:Gainesville, GA and Sky Valley, GA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This is my most favorite deodorant EVER!! I have been using it for some years now. Many products have failed me during the past, but this one is fantastic. I order 10 bottles at a time and keep them at both of our homes. I wouldn't think of being without it! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 29 for Feelin' Fresh Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
feeling fresh
By: teevon
on March 18, 2013
About the reviewer
By: teevon
Location:Birmingham
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This is the deodorant that my husband uses and dont want anything else! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 30 for Feelin' Fresh Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
By: JustTerry
on March 13, 2013
About the reviewer
By: JustTerry
Location:Madison WI
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I love this product works all day and I'm a man, Speedy mailing I order and was delivered in a couple days.Very easy transaction. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 31 for Feelin' Fresh Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Feelin' Fresh Ati-perspirant deodorant
By: dhughes417
on January 21, 2013
About the reviewer
By: dhughes417
Location:Milledgeville, GA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I have used Avon Feeling Fresh for years. I really swear by it -- it is the ONLY deodorant that I found that really WORKS -- and controls body odor. I buy up over 12 bottles whenever on sale and keep it under my bathroom cabinet at ALL times to just reach for a bottle when I run out. I do NOT like being caught without my supply. Recently I did run out and placed my on-line order incorrectly and waited and waited and became frantic going thru everything in the store trying to find SOMETHING that would work and was as easy to apply as Feelin Fresh. There is just NO COMPARISON! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 32 for Feelin' Fresh Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for a lifetime
By: bbwoo7
on December 29, 2012
About the reviewer
By: bbwoo7
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I have used this deodorant for over 30 years. It smells great! I smell great! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 33 for Feelin' Fresh Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best deodorant/antiperspirant
By: Andiee
on December 11, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Andiee
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This is the best deodorant/antiperspirant I have ever used. I used it for years, then ran out and tried several grocery store brands, they just didn't work. I went back to Avon, and I will stay for good. Please, Avon, never change this product - it works great! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 34 for Feelin' Fresh Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have used this product for a few years
By: Butch60
on November 20, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Butch60
Location:Hobart Oklahoma
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Feeling fresh is a light and mild deodorant that dont brake me out in a rash. It has a fresh after shower smell that last about five to six hours. I will be useing Feeling Fresh in days to come. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 35 for Feelin' Fresh Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great internet service
By: CAinOceanside
on September 28, 2012
About the reviewer
By: CAinOceanside
Location:Oceanside, Ca
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I've been using this deodorant for over 20 years. I love it,
it works, doesn't sting or smell. I've been ordering it online and it's so easy and it comes right to my door.
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 36 for Feelin' Fresh Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
By: ANBoston
on September 21, 2012
About the reviewer
By: ANBoston
Location:Boston, MA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This is my favorite deodorant by far. I have tried dozens of products and this the only one I consistently buy. Fresh smelling and lasts all day. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 37 for Feelin' Fresh Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Feelin fresh
By: Karrrren
on September 17, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Karrrren
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I have been using feelin' fresh deoderant from Avon for 25 years. I have always ordered 20-30 at a time because I was afraid they might have discontinued it. Then I noticed other people felt the same as me. I have friends now using this product. It has a nice light scent and dries pretty quick. It lasts all day and all night long. I love this product and will always purchase it in bulk. Thank you Avon for the best deoderant ever! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 38 for Feelin' Fresh Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sensitive Skin
By: GrinningOtter
on September 16, 2012
About the reviewer
By: GrinningOtter
Location:Palmdale Ca
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" My skin is very sensitive and I have a hard time with lotions, perfumes and especially deoderant. My deoderant of choice was Avon WINDSWEPT, which was top notch and still to this day the best deoderant I have ever used, but Avon no longer makes it. The green bottled feelin fresh is the closest I have come to the WINDSWEPT and i have tried many, even Avon. But this deoderant comes in a strong second. It doesn't break me out, dry skin or cause a rash AND it smells good. My sister uses it and my Husband even likes it for himself. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 39 for Feelin' Fresh Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Longtime User
By: grammyss2
on September 10, 2012
About the reviewer
By: grammyss2
Location:Columbus, OH
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Have been using Feelin' Fresh since I sold Avon in the 70's. It's the only deodorant I have ever used that did not break out my underarms. I have not used anything else since I tried it. It's the best! Just be careful when using with dark clothing. Leaves a white powdery residue. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 40 for Feelin' Fresh Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Yuck
By: LouJean
on August 31, 2012
About the reviewer
By: LouJean
Location:Wash., DC metro
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" A rare disappointment with an Avon product.....this smells like bug spray! Will stick with Sweet Honesty. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
<<prev 1 2 3 4 next>>