Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop deodorant or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Feelin' Fresh Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant

Confidence, super-sized. The moisturizing, anti-staining formula keeps you covered for 24 hours. Non-sticky, non-whitening with a citrus floral scent. 2.6 fl. oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.833 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (72 reviews)
5 stars
66
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
68 of 72(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Feelin' Fresh Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Review 21 for Feelin' Fresh Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dhughes417
Location:Milledgeville, GA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Feelin' Fresh Ati-perspirant deodorant
Date:January 21, 2013
"I have used Avon Feeling Fresh for years. I really swear by it -- it is the ONLY deodorant that I found that really WORKS -- and controls body odor. I buy up over 12 bottles whenever on sale and keep it under my bathroom cabinet at ALL times to just reach for a bottle when I run out. I do NOT like being caught without my supply. Recently I did run out and placed my on-line order incorrectly and waited and waited and became frantic going thru everything in the store trying to find SOMETHING that would work and was as easy to apply as Feelin Fresh. There is just NO COMPARISON!"
Review 22 for Feelin' Fresh Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bbwoo7
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Normal
Great for a lifetime
Date:December 29, 2012
"I have used this deodorant for over 30 years. It smells great! I smell great!"
Review 23 for Feelin' Fresh Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Andiee
Best deodorant/antiperspirant
Date:December 11, 2012
"This is the best deodorant/antiperspirant I have ever used. I used it for years, then ran out and tried several grocery store brands, they just didn't work. I went back to Avon, and I will stay for good. Please, Avon, never change this product - it works great!"
Review 24 for Feelin' Fresh Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Butch60
Location:Hobart Oklahoma
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
I have used this product for a few years
Date:November 20, 2012
"Feeling fresh is a light and mild deodorant that dont brake me out in a rash. It has a fresh after shower smell that last about five to six hours. I will be useing Feeling Fresh in days to come."
Review 25 for Feelin' Fresh Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CAinOceanside
Location:Oceanside, Ca
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Great internet service
Date:September 28, 2012
"I've been using this deodorant for over 20 years. I love it,
it works, doesn't sting or smell. I've been ordering it online and it's so easy and it comes right to my door.
"
Review 26 for Feelin' Fresh Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ANBoston
Location:Boston, MA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Great Product
Date:September 21, 2012
"This is my favorite deodorant by far. I have tried dozens of products and this the only one I consistently buy. Fresh smelling and lasts all day."
Review 27 for Feelin' Fresh Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Karrrren
Feelin fresh
Date:September 17, 2012
"I have been using feelin' fresh deoderant from Avon for 25 years. I have always ordered 20-30 at a time because I was afraid they might have discontinued it. Then I noticed other people felt the same as me. I have friends now using this product. It has a nice light scent and dries pretty quick. It lasts all day and all night long. I love this product and will always purchase it in bulk. Thank you Avon for the best deoderant ever!"
Review 28 for Feelin' Fresh Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
GrinningOtter
Location:Palmdale Ca
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Sensitive Skin
Date:September 16, 2012
"My skin is very sensitive and I have a hard time with lotions, perfumes and especially deoderant. My deoderant of choice was Avon WINDSWEPT, which was top notch and still to this day the best deoderant I have ever used, but Avon no longer makes it. The green bottled feelin fresh is the closest I have come to the WINDSWEPT and i have tried many, even Avon. But this deoderant comes in a strong second. It doesn't break me out, dry skin or cause a rash AND it smells good. My sister uses it and my Husband even likes it for himself."
Review 29 for Feelin' Fresh Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
grammyss2
Location:Columbus, OH
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Longtime User
Date:September 10, 2012
"Have been using Feelin' Fresh since I sold Avon in the 70's. It's the only deodorant I have ever used that did not break out my underarms. I have not used anything else since I tried it. It's the best! Just be careful when using with dark clothing. Leaves a white powdery residue."
Review 30 for Feelin' Fresh Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
LouJean
Location:Wash., DC metro
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Yuck
Date:August 31, 2012
"A rare disappointment with an Avon product.....this smells like bug spray! Will stick with Sweet Honesty."
Review 31 for Feelin' Fresh Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jobless
Location:Arkansas
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Long Time User
Date:August 25, 2012
"My husband has been using feelin fresh for over 20 years. It is the only kind he will use."
Review 32 for Feelin' Fresh Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Saj24
Location:Missouri
Absolutely the best deodorant I've ever owned
Date:August 24, 2012
"I'm 28 and have used this deodorant for 10 years now. I enjoy running and this deodorant keeps me smelling fresh and clean even after a sweaty 5 or 6 mile run."
Review 33 for Feelin' Fresh Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
llks
Location:Houston, Tx.
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Date:August 24, 2012
"I have used "Feelin Fresh" for years and will continue doing so in the future. It has a clean, fresh smell and does not stain my clothes. I use it each day with confidence, knowing that it will continue working hour after hour."
Review 34 for Feelin' Fresh Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
PamCarr
Location:Tampa, FL
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Smells nice, but is wet for a while
Date:August 23, 2012
"This is really wet when you put it on, so make sure you have time to leave your arms up in the air for a few minutes! Other than that, it last all day."
Review 35 for Feelin' Fresh Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Floral
Location:MISSISSIPPI
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
GREAT
Date:August 1, 2012
"My husband and I have been using this product for years. IT REALLY WORKS. My mother is using it too. You cannot beat the performance and price of this product."
Review 36 for Feelin' Fresh Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
applelady
best ever
Date:July 6, 2012
"have used this deodorant for 30 plus years, it is the best, I love it."
Review 37 for Feelin' Fresh Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kokopelli2020
Location:Syracuse, NY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
It works for us!
Date:June 16, 2012
"My husband and I have used this deodorant for years, seems to work for both genders and I try never to run out of it."
Review 38 for Feelin' Fresh Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shawtie
Location:Cupertino CA .
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
My Scent is Fresh
Date:June 13, 2012
"I have used Feeling Fresh for at least 35yrs. I have never had any problems with stains on my clothes or not feeling like I have a wonderful fresh scent. I buy it because of the good quality and of course the Price is right .When I started using Feeling Fresh I had a representive that always would call for my orders but since than I have moved serveral times and am so happy I can order on line. Keep up the quality...."
Review 39 for Feelin' Fresh Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cmbs
Location:avalon, new Jersey
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Great product
Date:May 31, 2012
"Like this dedorant very much-hope it continues to be available. I am extremely sensitive and this works for me."
Review 40 for Feelin' Fresh Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lauriee
Location:Fort Payne, AL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Great Deo
Date:May 30, 2012
"Been using this deodorant for years. It is fantastic and has never failed me. Love it."