Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop deodorant or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Cool Confidence Original Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant

Confidence, Supersized. Tap into the Zen of a sure thing. Anti-staining, non-sticky, non-whitening formula will help you keep your cool. 2.6 fl.oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.812 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (32 reviews)
5 stars
29
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
31 of 32(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cool Confidence Original Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Review 1 for Cool Confidence Original Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kdian
Location:Michigan
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Good Deodorant
Date:August 30, 2013
"This old time roll on has been around and is still one of the best. My mother insists on this product. She has sensitive skin and it never causes any bother. She really likes it."
Review 2 for Cool Confidence Original Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bjms2
Location:Dallas, Texas
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Great Anti-perspirant
Date:August 19, 2013
"I used to always use the liquid Avon Deodorant but the roll-ons are so much easier to use. I try all of the scents, and like each one for different days, or events."
Review 3 for Cool Confidence Original Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Divadoons
Location:Palm Coast, FL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
It works!
Date:August 7, 2013
"Love this deodorant! It is the only one I use, daily! Love it"
Review 4 for Cool Confidence Original Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taneshia
Location:Huntsville,AL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Best Purchase
Date:July 20, 2013
"Very Satisfied with this product. I have been using this product over 25+ years. And will continue to use it."
Review 5 for Cool Confidence Original Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lolagl59
Location:Evansville,Indiana
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Awesome product
Date:July 19, 2013
"My sister told me about this product years ago, so I decided to
give it a try. It's awesome. I've never had an underarm issue since I started using Cool Confidence. It's the only anti-perspirant I use now.
"
Review 6 for Cool Confidence Original Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TinaG
Location:Enterprise, AL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Good Product
Date:July 19, 2013
"Have used this for a long time. Can't ever beat the price."
Review 7 for Cool Confidence Original Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Baldhound
Location:NE Florida
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
At least my drawer will not have BO
Date:June 24, 2013
"Not sure what hanky panky the deodorant was up to overnight in the bathroom drawer. Product leaked semi-viscous white glop all over! Eeeeek. Only got to use it one day and it seemed fine as far as stopping BO."
Review 8 for Cool Confidence Original Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
heresmyheartmom
Location:Queens, NY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
Smells nice, does a good job.
Date:May 30, 2013
"I really like the bonus size antiperspirants from Avon. I like this particular one, and the baby powder scent as well. You cannot beat the price, and they work as good as antiperspirants costing a lot more. I buy the bonus size, and am very happy with Cool Confidence. I stock up whenever they go on sale.
You do have to wait about 5 minutes for it to dry, but this is not a big deal to me.
"
Review 9 for Cool Confidence Original Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GG68
Location:CT
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Works great
Date:April 30, 2013
"One of the best deodorants I have used."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Cool Confidence Original Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SL50
Location:MS
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
I never use any other brand of deodorant
Date:March 15, 2013
"I have used Cool Confidence since the mid 1970s. I use no other type. I absolutely love it. I recommend it to everyone, if it comes up in a conversation about deodorant."
Review 11 for Cool Confidence Original Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
always
Location:Apple Valley Minnesota
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
It WORKS!!!
Date:January 25, 2013
"This is the best and the only one I use. It does keep me dry and does not smell."
Review 12 for Cool Confidence Original Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
suzannecz
Location:Connecticut
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Best Ever
Date:December 11, 2012
"Only antiperspirant/deodorant that has ever really worked for me. Have used it for over 20 years. Love it!"
Review 13 for Cool Confidence Original Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tula
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Date:November 6, 2012
"This has always been my favorite antiperspirant and I love the fragrance. Above all....it works."
Review 14 for Cool Confidence Original Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ellenmm
Location:florida
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
Date:October 15, 2012
"i have been using this product for over 25 yrs i wont use anything else, its the best !!! nice clean smell, will not stain your blouses. it really does keep you cool."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Cool Confidence Original Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mamalo
Location:Amherst new York
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Best purchase decision ever
Date:September 15, 2012
"I have been using this deodorant for years now and am a satisfied customer. So far it has been the best deodorant that really works."
Review 16 for Cool Confidence Original Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
loyal4ever
Date:August 23, 2012
"I have used Cool Confidence for over 20 years and I stock up when it's on sale. For me, this beats OTC brands by a landslide."
Review 17 for Cool Confidence Original Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jellybelly
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Best Yet
Date:June 20, 2012
"I got this anti perspirant due to my excessive wetness underarms. I have tried many deodorants, none has kept me dry. This is the best I have tried ever. It will not leave white trace under arms, unless you put on a large amount.
It takes only a small amount to do the job.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Cool Confidence Original Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JerzeyBella
Location:Freehold, New Jersey
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
BEST Deodorant EVER!!!
Date:May 25, 2012
"Hands down the BEST deodorant ever! You won't find anything better than this! I first bought this last year and didn't expect much, well I was wrong! It lasts all day, I never have to reapply, and my underarms always feel and smell fresh! LOVE and definitely can't live without!!!"
Review 19 for Cool Confidence Original Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Choctawmaiden
Location:Norman, OK
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
I WON'T USE ANYTHING ELSE
Date:April 17, 2012
"I have been buying this product for years and will not use anything else. I swear by this deodorant. I will not and do not ever run out. I order 12 to 24 bottles at a time and when I get down to 4 or 5 bottles I reorder. My 86 year old dad uses it and I make sure he does not run out. There is no better deodorant. I have tried the baby soft (blue lid) cool confidence, it may be the same product but I just don't feel as confident using it. It is the original Cool Confidence for me!!!!!!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Cool Confidence Original Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CatLady1000
Location:NY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
My Husband's Preferred (and only) Choice
Date:November 19, 2011
"My husband is not persnickety about toiletries, but he does not products that smell. He loves this Avon deodorant/antiperspirant because it is not scented. But he also likes the texture of the liquid because it does not call itself to his attention. He really does not want to have to think about such things in the morning before coffee!"