Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Deodorant or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Cool Confidence Original Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant

Confidence, Supersized. Tap into the Zen of a sure thing. Anti-staining, non-sticky, non-whitening formula will help you keep your cool. 2.6 fl.oz.
Overall rating:
4.829 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 Stars
37
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
33 of 34(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Cool Confidence Original Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Review 1 for Cool Confidence Original Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cool confidence lives up to it's name!
By: kelbel59
on March 21, 2015
About the reviewer
By: kelbel59
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I have been using no other antiperspirant than this for at least 10 years. It goes on smooth, dries quickly and keeps me dry all day long. It is never sticky, and leaves no stains on my clothes. It smells great and that bottle lasts a long long time. It is great value for the money! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Cool Confidence Original Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Purchase Ever
By: MagnoliaLady
on March 12, 2015
About the reviewer
By: MagnoliaLady
Location:Fayetteville, NC, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I love being able to purchase Avon online. In the past I would have to visit flea markets and consignment shops to find the items I needed. Now I just watch the sales and order when I need to and have the items shipped to my home, so much more convenient and practical. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Cool Confidence Original Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
By: Lorac
on February 25, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Lorac
Location:Largo, FL, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I've been using this for more years than I care to say! It's the best deodorant out there. It doesn't irritate my skin, no "white marks" on my clothes and the price is right. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Cool Confidence Original Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product
By: sccc
on February 17, 2015
About the reviewer
By: sccc
Location:Malaga, NJ
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" Been using Cool Confidence ....for years....and still like it and use it..... "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Cool Confidence Original Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome!!!
By: Mrschiti64
on February 7, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Mrschiti64
Location:Connecticut
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I can not say enough about Avon deodorants ! They are great!! They keep you dry and odor free, they don't irritate and smell great!! I have very sensitive skin and have problems finding deodorants that work and won't irritate .. These products deliver!!! Try them.. You'll be glad you did!!! "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Cool Confidence Original Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
By: narshb
on February 2, 2015
About the reviewer
By: narshb
Location:ohio
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" Great product for my needs. Love it "
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Cool Confidence Original Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
can't use anything else
By: 401Tricia
on January 20, 2015
About the reviewer
By: 401Tricia
Location:Wilmington, NC
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I have used Avon Cool Confidence for over 30 years. I tried using other brands, but Cool Confidence is the ONLY one that doesn't build up on my skin and it actually works all day. Even spray deodorants irritate my skin. I will continue to use until the end of time! "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Cool Confidence Original Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Deodorant
By: Kdian
on August 30, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Kdian
Location:Michigan
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+3points
4OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
" This old time roll on has been around and is still one of the best. My mother insists on this product. She has sensitive skin and it never causes any bother. She really likes it. "
+3points
4OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Cool Confidence Original Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Anti-perspirant
By: bjms2
on August 19, 2013
About the reviewer
By: bjms2
Location:Dallas, Texas
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
" I used to always use the liquid Avon Deodorant but the roll-ons are so much easier to use. I try all of the scents, and like each one for different days, or events. "
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Cool Confidence Original Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It works!
By: Divadoons
on August 7, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Divadoons
Location:Palm Coast, FL
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Love this deodorant! It is the only one I use, daily! Love it "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Cool Confidence Original Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Purchase
By: Taneshia
on July 20, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Taneshia
Location:Huntsville,AL
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" Very Satisfied with this product. I have been using this product over 25+ years. And will continue to use it. "
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 12 for Cool Confidence Original Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome product
By: Lolagl59
on July 19, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Lolagl59
Location:Evansville,Indiana
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" My sister told me about this product years ago, so I decided to
give it a try. It's awesome. I've never had an underarm issue since I started using Cool Confidence. It's the only anti-perspirant I use now.
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 13 for Cool Confidence Original Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Product
By: TinaG
on July 19, 2013
About the reviewer
By: TinaG
Location:Enterprise, AL
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Have used this for a long time. Can't ever beat the price. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 14 for Cool Confidence Original Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
At least my drawer will not have BO
By: Baldhound
on June 24, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Baldhound
Location:NE Florida
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Not sure what hanky panky the deodorant was up to overnight in the bathroom drawer. Product leaked semi-viscous white glop all over! Eeeeek. Only got to use it one day and it seemed fine as far as stopping BO. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 15 for Cool Confidence Original Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smells nice, does a good job.
By: heresmyheartmom
on May 30, 2013
About the reviewer
By: heresmyheartmom
Location:Queens, NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" I really like the bonus size antiperspirants from Avon. I like this particular one, and the baby powder scent as well. You cannot beat the price, and they work as good as antiperspirants costing a lot more. I buy the bonus size, and am very happy with Cool Confidence. I stock up whenever they go on sale.
You do have to wait about 5 minutes for it to dry, but this is not a big deal to me.
"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 16 for Cool Confidence Original Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Works great
By: GG68
on April 30, 2013
About the reviewer
By: GG68
Location:CT
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" One of the best deodorants I have used. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 17 for Cool Confidence Original Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I never use any other brand of deodorant
By: SL50
on March 15, 2013
About the reviewer
By: SL50
Location:MS
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I have used Cool Confidence since the mid 1970s. I use no other type. I absolutely love it. I recommend it to everyone, if it comes up in a conversation about deodorant. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 18 for Cool Confidence Original Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It WORKS!!!
By: always
on January 25, 2013
About the reviewer
By: always
Location:Apple Valley Minnesota
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This is the best and the only one I use. It does keep me dry and does not smell. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 19 for Cool Confidence Original Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Ever
By: suzannecz
on December 11, 2012
About the reviewer
By: suzannecz
Location:Connecticut
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Only antiperspirant/deodorant that has ever really worked for me. Have used it for over 20 years. Love it! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 20 for Cool Confidence Original Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By: Tula
on November 6, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Tula
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This has always been my favorite antiperspirant and I love the fragrance. Above all....it works. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
1 2 next>>