Avon Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Cool Confidence Original Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant

Confidence, Supersized. Tap into the Zen of a sure thing. Anti-staining, non-sticky, non-whitening formula will help you keep your cool. 2.6 fl.oz.
Overall rating:
4.824 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
31
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
33 of 34(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Cool Confidence Original Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Review 1 for Cool Confidence Original Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Deodorant
By Kdian
on August 30, 2013
About the reviewer
By Kdian
Location:Michigan
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This old time roll on has been around and is still one of the best. My mother insists on this product. She has sensitive skin and it never causes any bother. She really likes it."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Cool Confidence Original Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Anti-perspirant
By bjms2
on August 19, 2013
About the reviewer
By bjms2
Location:Dallas, Texas
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I used to always use the liquid Avon Deodorant but the roll-ons are so much easier to use. I try all of the scents, and like each one for different days, or events."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Cool Confidence Original Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It works!
By Divadoons
on August 7, 2013
About the reviewer
By Divadoons
Location:Palm Coast, FL
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Love this deodorant! It is the only one I use, daily! Love it"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Cool Confidence Original Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Purchase
By Taneshia
on July 20, 2013
About the reviewer
By Taneshia
Location:Huntsville,AL
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Very Satisfied with this product. I have been using this product over 25+ years. And will continue to use it."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Cool Confidence Original Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome product
By Lolagl59
on July 19, 2013
About the reviewer
By Lolagl59
Location:Evansville,Indiana
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"My sister told me about this product years ago, so I decided to
give it a try. It's awesome. I've never had an underarm issue since I started using Cool Confidence. It's the only anti-perspirant I use now.
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Cool Confidence Original Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Product
By TinaG
on July 19, 2013
About the reviewer
By TinaG
Location:Enterprise, AL
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Have used this for a long time. Can't ever beat the price."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Cool Confidence Original Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
At least my drawer will not have BO
By Baldhound
on June 24, 2013
About the reviewer
By Baldhound
Location:NE Florida
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Not sure what hanky panky the deodorant was up to overnight in the bathroom drawer. Product leaked semi-viscous white glop all over! Eeeeek. Only got to use it one day and it seemed fine as far as stopping BO."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Cool Confidence Original Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smells nice, does a good job.
By heresmyheartmom
on May 30, 2013
About the reviewer
By heresmyheartmom
Location:Queens, NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I really like the bonus size antiperspirants from Avon. I like this particular one, and the baby powder scent as well. You cannot beat the price, and they work as good as antiperspirants costing a lot more. I buy the bonus size, and am very happy with Cool Confidence. I stock up whenever they go on sale.
You do have to wait about 5 minutes for it to dry, but this is not a big deal to me.
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Cool Confidence Original Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Works great
By GG68
on April 30, 2013
About the reviewer
By GG68
Location:CT
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"One of the best deodorants I have used."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Cool Confidence Original Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I never use any other brand of deodorant
By SL50
on March 15, 2013
About the reviewer
By SL50
Location:MS
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have used Cool Confidence since the mid 1970s. I use no other type. I absolutely love it. I recommend it to everyone, if it comes up in a conversation about deodorant."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Cool Confidence Original Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It WORKS!!!
By always
on January 25, 2013
About the reviewer
By always
Location:Apple Valley Minnesota
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is the best and the only one I use. It does keep me dry and does not smell."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 12 for Cool Confidence Original Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Ever
By suzannecz
on December 11, 2012
About the reviewer
By suzannecz
Location:Connecticut
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Only antiperspirant/deodorant that has ever really worked for me. Have used it for over 20 years. Love it!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 13 for Cool Confidence Original Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By Tula
on November 6, 2012
About the reviewer
By Tula
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This has always been my favorite antiperspirant and I love the fragrance. Above all....it works."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 14 for Cool Confidence Original Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By ellenmm
on October 15, 2012
About the reviewer
By ellenmm
Location:florida
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"i have been using this product for over 25 yrs i wont use anything else, its the best !!! nice clean smell, will not stain your blouses. it really does keep you cool."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 15 for Cool Confidence Original Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best purchase decision ever
By Mamalo
on September 15, 2012
About the reviewer
By Mamalo
Location:Amherst new York
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have been using this deodorant for years now and am a satisfied customer. So far it has been the best deodorant that really works."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 16 for Cool Confidence Original Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By loyal4ever
on August 23, 2012
About the reviewer
By loyal4ever
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have used Cool Confidence for over 20 years and I stock up when it's on sale. For me, this beats OTC brands by a landslide."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 17 for Cool Confidence Original Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Yet
By jellybelly
on June 20, 2012
About the reviewer
By jellybelly
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I got this anti perspirant due to my excessive wetness underarms. I have tried many deodorants, none has kept me dry. This is the best I have tried ever. It will not leave white trace under arms, unless you put on a large amount.
It takes only a small amount to do the job.
"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 18 for Cool Confidence Original Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BEST Deodorant EVER!!!
By JerzeyBella
on May 25, 2012
About the reviewer
By JerzeyBella
Location:Freehold, New Jersey
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Hands down the BEST deodorant ever! You won't find anything better than this! I first bought this last year and didn't expect much, well I was wrong! It lasts all day, I never have to reapply, and my underarms always feel and smell fresh! LOVE and definitely can't live without!!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 19 for Cool Confidence Original Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I WON'T USE ANYTHING ELSE
By Choctawmaiden
on April 17, 2012
About the reviewer
By Choctawmaiden
Location:Norman, OK
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I have been buying this product for years and will not use anything else. I swear by this deodorant. I will not and do not ever run out. I order 12 to 24 bottles at a time and when I get down to 4 or 5 bottles I reorder. My 86 year old dad uses it and I make sure he does not run out. There is no better deodorant. I have tried the baby soft (blue lid) cool confidence, it may be the same product but I just don't feel as confident using it. It is the original Cool Confidence for me!!!!!!!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 20 for Cool Confidence Original Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My Husband's Preferred (and only) Choice
By CatLady1000
on November 19, 2011
About the reviewer
By CatLady1000
Location:NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"My husband is not persnickety about toiletries, but he does not products that smell. He loves this Avon deodorant/antiperspirant because it is not scented. But he also likes the texture of the liquid because it does not call itself to his attention. He really does not want to have to think about such things in the morning before coffee!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
1 2 next>>