Avon Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Cool Confidence Original Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant

Overall rating:
4.841 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 Stars
40
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
43 of 44(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Cool Confidence Original Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Review 21 for Cool Confidence Original Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pammo
Location:Ventura, CA.
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Cool Confidence is awesome!
Date:June 9, 2009
"I have tried both scents in this formula, and they are both great! I really feel nice and dry after I put this on, and really feel confident throughout the day. I recommend this roll-on for anyone who wants to feel really fresh and needs a dependable deodorant for any time of the day. It works wonders!!"
Review 22 for Cool Confidence Original Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ValY
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Great product
Date:April 14, 2009
"This is the best deodorant ever! I used this for several years and then stopped. Why, I don't know. I didn't find anything else out there that even compares to the price and the protection that you get with this."
Review 23 for Cool Confidence Original Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cabbagepatch
Location:Pasadena, TX
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Oily
got 2 have it!
Date:March 18, 2009
"I searched for years for a product that was not too strong but yet strong enough to keep me dry and keep me from having any odor. I used everything that my sensitive skin could take until I tried this. I will never use anything else...try it! It lasts all day and smells so good on the skin."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 24 for Cool Confidence Original Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Furious
Location:TN
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Very Effective!
Date:March 3, 2009
"This is a very effective deodorant and its reasonably priced. I have very sensitive skin and this product does not irritate me at all."
Review 25 for Cool Confidence Original Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Barbie1946b
Location:Avilla, IN
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
The best I've ever used. . . . . .
Date:December 18, 2008
"I've used this product for approx. 10 years. It's better than any of those in the store and a better value. The Baby Powder scent smells so fresh and doesn't leave any powdery residue or staining on your clothes."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 26 for Cool Confidence Original Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Marcy
Location:Humid Orlando
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Works great and so worth the price!
Date:June 16, 2008
"I've been using this deodorant for as long as I can remember. It's inexpensive, it smells soft and powdery, and it keeps me dry. I hate buying other brands in the stores. When I'm out of my Avon, I don't feel complete. I've even given this away as stocking stuffers, that's how great I think it is."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 27 for Cool Confidence Original Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
liluckitty
Location:columbus, oh
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
keeps "the pits" at bay
Date:June 3, 2008
"This is a great deodorant! I inherited "overactive" sweat glands, and most of my family has to use clinical strength antiperspirent/deodorant. Since I started using this, I haven't had to worry about embarrassing midday odor or sweat-through. Highly recommended. It even keeps working through my workouts! And the price is fantastic! Only downside: it takes a little while to dry and tends to leave a white residue under my arms. I can live with that given the results! :-)"
Review 28 for Cool Confidence Original Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Drew
Location:Texas
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Smells good and works!
Date:April 29, 2008
"Cool Confidence with Baby Powder scent works very good and smells good. Shake the bottle and remove cap. Roll on under arm without turning upside down."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Cool Confidence Original Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Based on the average of (16) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
16 out of 16 recommend this product
21-28 of 28