Avon Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Cool Confidence Original Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant

Confidence, Supersized. Tap into the Zen of a sure thing. Anti-staining, non-sticky, non-whitening formula will help you keep your cool. 2.6 fl.oz.
Overall rating:
4.824 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
31
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
33 of 34(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Cool Confidence Original Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Review 21 for Cool Confidence Original Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cool Confidence is awesome!
By Pammo
on June 9, 2009
About the reviewer
By Pammo
Location:Ventura, CA.
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have tried both scents in this formula, and they are both great! I really feel nice and dry after I put this on, and really feel confident throughout the day. I recommend this roll-on for anyone who wants to feel really fresh and needs a dependable deodorant for any time of the day. It works wonders!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 22 for Cool Confidence Original Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
By ValY
on April 14, 2009
About the reviewer
By ValY
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is the best deodorant ever! I used this for several years and then stopped. Why, I don't know. I didn't find anything else out there that even compares to the price and the protection that you get with this."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 23 for Cool Confidence Original Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
got 2 have it!
By cabbagepatch
on March 18, 2009
About the reviewer
By cabbagepatch
Location:Pasadena, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Oily
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I searched for years for a product that was not too strong but yet strong enough to keep me dry and keep me from having any odor. I used everything that my sensitive skin could take until I tried this. I will never use anything else...try it! It lasts all day and smells so good on the skin."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 24 for Cool Confidence Original Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Effective!
By Furious
on March 3, 2009
About the reviewer
By Furious
Location:TN
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is a very effective deodorant and its reasonably priced. I have very sensitive skin and this product does not irritate me at all."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 25 for Cool Confidence Original Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The best I've ever used. . . . . .
By Barbie1946b
on December 18, 2008
About the reviewer
By Barbie1946b
Location:Avilla, IN
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I've used this product for approx. 10 years. It's better than any of those in the store and a better value. The Baby Powder scent smells so fresh and doesn't leave any powdery residue or staining on your clothes."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 26 for Cool Confidence Original Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Works great and so worth the price!
By Marcy
on June 16, 2008
About the reviewer
By Marcy
Location:Humid Orlando
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I've been using this deodorant for as long as I can remember. It's inexpensive, it smells soft and powdery, and it keeps me dry. I hate buying other brands in the stores. When I'm out of my Avon, I don't feel complete. I've even given this away as stocking stuffers, that's how great I think it is."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 27 for Cool Confidence Original Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
keeps "the pits" at bay
By liluckitty
on June 3, 2008
About the reviewer
By liluckitty
Location:columbus, oh
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is a great deodorant! I inherited "overactive" sweat glands, and most of my family has to use clinical strength antiperspirent/deodorant. Since I started using this, I haven't had to worry about embarrassing midday odor or sweat-through. Highly recommended. It even keeps working through my workouts! And the price is fantastic! Only downside: it takes a little while to dry and tends to leave a white residue under my arms. I can live with that given the results! :-)"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 28 for Cool Confidence Original Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smells good and works!
By Drew
on April 29, 2008
About the reviewer
By Drew
Location:Texas
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"Cool Confidence with Baby Powder scent works very good and smells good. Shake the bottle and remove cap. Roll on under arm without turning upside down."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Ratings-only reviews for Cool Confidence Original Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
6 out of 6 recommend this product
<<prev 1 2