Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Foot Works or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Foot Works Conditioning Foot Soak

Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Foot Works Conditioning Foot Soak
Review 1 for Foot Works Conditioning Foot Soak
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Product
By LTinAZ
on December 14, 2009
About the reviewer
By LTinAZ
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I agree with Happy Feet. This is my favorite pedicure product. It has a subtle, pleasing odor that does not irritate my eczema. I use about every 3 months and it leaves my feet soft in between pedicures."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Foot Works Conditioning Foot Soak
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great!
By JeSSiCaLoVeSAvOn
on September 12, 2009
About the reviewer
By JeSSiCaLoVeSAvOn
Location:Burbank
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I agree with the majority here! I love the cooling effect it creates! Very Soothing."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Foot Works Conditioning Foot Soak
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Happy Feet!!
By Pammo
on August 9, 2009
About the reviewer
By Pammo
Location:Ventura, CA.
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I adore this foot soak. There is nothing better than to soak your feet in this after a long hard day on your feet. It cools, softens, and totally refreshes my feet, and makes them feel renewed again for the next day. Thanks Avon!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Foot Works Conditioning Foot Soak
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love it
By realistikk
on August 5, 2009
About the reviewer
By realistikk
Location:Rhode Island
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I use the Foot Soak in my Avon Foot Tub. Its very soothing after a long day of work in high heels!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Foot Works Conditioning Foot Soak
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By TivoliGM
on May 18, 2009
About the reviewer
By TivoliGM
Location:New York, NY
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Great product, makes my feet feel very clean and soft preps your feet to work with a foot file."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Foot Works Conditioning Foot Soak
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing
By mom2tg
on May 14, 2009
About the reviewer
By mom2tg
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"My feet always feel so soft and clean after using this. I use the deep moisture cream afterwards and my feet are summer ready! Love it!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Foot Works Conditioning Foot Soak
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Softest Skin, Yummy Scent
By BornToWearLipstick
on March 2, 2009
About the reviewer
By BornToWearLipstick
Location:Rockledge, FL
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"Soaking with this product at the beginning of my weekly pedicure makes a 100% difference in how well my foot file and foot cream work. It's like a rocket booster for the other treatments and it smells absolutely yummy. The moisturization makes the skin on my feet feel softer and look healthier."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Foot Works Conditioning Foot Soak
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVE IT!!!
By SimplyPink
on April 10, 2008
About the reviewer
By SimplyPink
Location:Yakima Washington
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I have a select regamine that I use every other week. It includes this, sloughing cream, and deep moisture cream. I soak my feet for 15 minutes, use one of foam foot files as they are larger for my hands to hold easier, use the sloughing cream, rinse, and lotion. While I am applying lotion my husband is soaking his feet. I repeat the proceedure on his feet. After we are done our feet feel so soft and smooth. To bad Avon doesn't come up with a kit that includes just those 3 products! My only complaint is the bottle is a bit small so I have to buy it more often. A bottle usually lasts about a month and by then its off sale."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Foot Works Conditioning Foot Soak
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Incredible Product
By crazycats
on March 11, 2008
About the reviewer
By crazycats
Location:Bergen, NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"This is the most amazing product. It revitalizes and soothes. It is also great for warming up your feet and increasing circulation. All footworks products are great, but this is by far the best."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Foot Works Conditioning Foot Soak
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this stuff!
By yld73
on March 6, 2008
About the reviewer
By yld73
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I keep a regular stock of this soak. It makes your feet so soft and it's good to use before a pedicure or before using a foot file. Buy it, you will love it."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Foot Works Conditioning Foot Soak
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Heavenly!
By kristy12664
on February 1, 2008
About the reviewer
By kristy12664
Location:Cheektowaga, NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I love to pamper myself and my feet with this. I have one of Avon's wonderful blowup, portable foot tubs and I use the two when my feet are tired and achy or just need some extra care."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 12 for Foot Works Conditioning Foot Soak
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Get ready for happy feet!
By eleni
on October 26, 2007
About the reviewer
By eleni
Location:Portland, OR
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+13points
13OUT OF 13people found this review helpful
"Conditioning Foot Soak is perfect for your little foot spa. It cools and refreshes. After 15 minutes soaking, my feet feel better than they did in the morning. And it softens cuticles like a dream. It preps your feet for a little working over with the Foot File and a dose of moisturizer."
+13points
13OUT OF 13people found this review helpful