Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Foot Works or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Foot Works Therapeutic Corn & Callus Remover

Overall rating:
4.545 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Foot Works Therapeutic Corn & Callus Remover
Review 1 for Foot Works Therapeutic Corn & Callus Remover
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
worked super!
By leelee123
on August 24, 2009
About the reviewer
By leelee123
Location:wv
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"my mom wanted to try this, so i ordered it for her-she has had a callous on her right foot for many years due to her back being crooked, and it only affects the one side, anyhow, the things she always did to try and reduce it never worked, so she just lived with it...she tried this and after about 2 weeks told me it was really reducing the size and was so pleased with it, she also ordered a foot file to go with it to further the progress, she now wears flip flops!!! this is well worth the price and beats the drug store pricing on callous removers i have noticed...i am an avon fanatic and trust in anything they offer as a treatment!! all of my footworks purchases have been a treat!!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Foot Works Therapeutic Corn & Callus Remover
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It Works!!
By VL0808
on July 17, 2009
About the reviewer
By VL0808
Location:Alexandria, VA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
"I bought this to try to get rid of a corn on one of my toes, and maybe later try on calluses. After using twice a day for 5 days on the corn, I was able to painlessly peel most of the corn off! Yay! A small bump remains, so now I am starting another round of applications to completely get rid of the bump. The area where the product was applied turned somewhat white after it dried, but the skin underneath was not discolored. The corn area was a little reddened right after I peeled the corn off, but it was not painful, and the redness disappeared after a few days."
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Foot Works Therapeutic Corn & Callus Remover
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Works wonders!
By Jojaye
on May 11, 2009
About the reviewer
By Jojaye
Location:Brandon FL
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I bought this to get rid of callous on the side of my foot - it worked in a week! Just the callous no good skin was removed! And now my husband is using it to get rid of a callous he has had for years from foundry boots he used to wear at work & it has thinned that one by 1/2 in just a few days use! This is awesome & I highly recommend this product!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Foot Works Therapeutic Corn & Callus Remover
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
very good for tough calluses and corns
By brini1
on January 29, 2009
About the reviewer
By brini1
Location:delaware
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I used this on my corns and calluses. It completely removed the dead skin away and it mimimized my corns. my corns are not completely gone away but they are not visible to others. Of course I can see but i will surely feel comfortable wearing sandals again."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Foot Works Therapeutic Corn & Callus Remover
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
The One Footworks Disappointment
By icyrock
on September 18, 2008
About the reviewer
By icyrock
Location:Atlanta, GA
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I've used another name brand callus remover and it peels off easily along with the callus or corn. However, this one leaves a white residue on my toes that is hard to come off and I haven't noticed that the corns are easy to remove."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Foot Works Therapeutic Corn & Callus Remover
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
By Erin123
on June 19, 2008
About the reviewer
By Erin123
Location:Maryland
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love this product it peeled away the calluses. Makes my feet feel so good."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Foot Works Therapeutic Corn & Callus Remover
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best product
By Wendy01
on June 11, 2008
About the reviewer
By Wendy01
Location:NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I saw some reviews and made a decision to try it on my own after many bad experience of different products on the market.I said what im going to lose
Im glad i did best product great treatment and its didnt bleach my skin I have olive skin.Thanks Avon
"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Foot Works Therapeutic Corn & Callus Remover
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great!
By Anonymous
on May 31, 2008
About the reviewer
By Anonymous
Location:WI
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I'm really impressed! When I just bought it I was sceptical. But results are amazing. I didn't use it twice a day but in about a week and a half my skin became smooth and soft! Love it and highly recommend!!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Foot Works Therapeutic Corn & Callus Remover
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GRREEAATT!!
By luvherlynn
on May 19, 2008
About the reviewer
By luvherlynn
Location:Frederick, MD
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
"This product did the job that the expensive one did not. It did not discolor my skin"
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Foot Works Therapeutic Corn & Callus Remover
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Incredible product!
By pattiann
on March 21, 2008
About the reviewer
By pattiann
Location:Eldorado, TX
Age:55 yrs and older
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
"I have a terrible callus problem and I've tried lots of different products. This is, by far, the best and is very easy to use."
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Foot Works Therapeutic Corn & Callus Remover
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
By Churchlady
on March 7, 2008
About the reviewer
By Churchlady
Location:Euclid, OH
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
"This product works very well., I used for two weeks on a very bad callus and it did a fabulous job. I'll definitely continue to use."
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful