Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop Foot Works or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Foot Works Therapeutic Corn & Callus Remover

Average Customer Rating:
4.545 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
10 of 11(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Foot Works Therapeutic Corn & Callus Remover
Review 1 for Foot Works Therapeutic Corn & Callus Remover
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
leelee123
Location:wv
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
worked super!
Date:August 24, 2009
"my mom wanted to try this, so i ordered it for her-she has had a callous on her right foot for many years due to her back being crooked, and it only affects the one side, anyhow, the things she always did to try and reduce it never worked, so she just lived with it...she tried this and after about 2 weeks told me it was really reducing the size and was so pleased with it, she also ordered a foot file to go with it to further the progress, she now wears flip flops!!! this is well worth the price and beats the drug store pricing on callous removers i have noticed...i am an avon fanatic and trust in anything they offer as a treatment!! all of my footworks purchases have been a treat!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Foot Works Therapeutic Corn & Callus Remover
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
VL0808
Location:Alexandria, VA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
It Works!!
Date:July 17, 2009
"I bought this to try to get rid of a corn on one of my toes, and maybe later try on calluses. After using twice a day for 5 days on the corn, I was able to painlessly peel most of the corn off! Yay! A small bump remains, so now I am starting another round of applications to completely get rid of the bump. The area where the product was applied turned somewhat white after it dried, but the skin underneath was not discolored. The corn area was a little reddened right after I peeled the corn off, but it was not painful, and the redness disappeared after a few days."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Foot Works Therapeutic Corn & Callus Remover
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jojaye
Location:Brandon FL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Works wonders!
Date:May 11, 2009
"I bought this to get rid of callous on the side of my foot - it worked in a week! Just the callous no good skin was removed! And now my husband is using it to get rid of a callous he has had for years from foundry boots he used to wear at work & it has thinned that one by 1/2 in just a few days use! This is awesome & I highly recommend this product!"
Review 4 for Foot Works Therapeutic Corn & Callus Remover
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
brini1
Location:delaware
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
very good for tough calluses and corns
Date:January 29, 2009
"I used this on my corns and calluses. It completely removed the dead skin away and it mimimized my corns. my corns are not completely gone away but they are not visible to others. Of course I can see but i will surely feel comfortable wearing sandals again."
Review 5 for Foot Works Therapeutic Corn & Callus Remover
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
icyrock
Location:Atlanta, GA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
The One Footworks Disappointment
Date:September 18, 2008
"I've used another name brand callus remover and it peels off easily along with the callus or corn. However, this one leaves a white residue on my toes that is hard to come off and I haven't noticed that the corns are easy to remove."
Review 6 for Foot Works Therapeutic Corn & Callus Remover
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Erin123
Location:Maryland
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Excellent
Date:June 19, 2008
"I love this product it peeled away the calluses. Makes my feet feel so good."
Review 7 for Foot Works Therapeutic Corn & Callus Remover
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wendy01
Location:NY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
Best product
Date:June 11, 2008
"I saw some reviews and made a decision to try it on my own after many bad experience of different products on the market.I said what im going to lose
Im glad i did best product great treatment and its didnt bleach my skin I have olive skin.Thanks Avon
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Foot Works Therapeutic Corn & Callus Remover
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location:WI
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
great!
Date:May 31, 2008
"I'm really impressed! When I just bought it I was sceptical. But results are amazing. I didn't use it twice a day but in about a week and a half my skin became smooth and soft! Love it and highly recommend!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Foot Works Therapeutic Corn & Callus Remover
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
luvherlynn
Location:Frederick, MD
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
GRREEAATT!!
Date:May 19, 2008
"This product did the job that the expensive one did not. It did not discolor my skin"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Foot Works Therapeutic Corn & Callus Remover
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pattiann
Location:Eldorado, TX
Age:55 yrs and older
Incredible product!
Date:March 21, 2008
"I have a terrible callus problem and I've tried lots of different products. This is, by far, the best and is very easy to use."
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Foot Works Therapeutic Corn & Callus Remover
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Churchlady
Location:Euclid, OH
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Great product
Date:March 7, 2008
"This product works very well., I used for two weeks on a very bad callus and it did a fabulous job. I'll definitely continue to use."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.